Spreading the Joy.

I skipped as I left my flat today. I feel so content lately it’s ridiculous. I feel free and I hugged everyone I recognised today. I am free. I am free to be kind and to give and to love and to do as I please. I am free to fulfill my dreams and become the woman I have always wanted to be. There is no absolute but birth and death, so why worry about the in between? I hope that life is treating you all well because I honestly feel ecstatic. I have done pretty much since I posted “A Frozen Moment” last Sunday (please, do go have a read). True, I could just be numb from the things that have hurt me of late but I don’t think that’s it. I have faith in my God, everything will work out. It always does. I have faith in myself and in my morals. Ah, I love everything at the moment! I hope you are all as fantastic as I feel!

I shall pop up with a proper post revealing my latest antics soon, I promise! The draft is waiting I assure you. The last three posts have simply been a spur of the moment, posted on my phone using the rather wonderful app. Until then, take care!

I've blabbed on enough. Now for your thoughts!

